Contact

General questions and inquiries regarding the Durham Region Heritage Fair can be directed to Jim Sullivan, jim@durhamheritagefair.ca

Jim Sullivan
DRHF Committee Secretary
jim@durhamheritagefair.ca

Jill Bishop
Adjudication Night
jill@durhamheritagefair.ca

Caroline McBrine
The Fair
caroline@durhamheritagefair.ca

Julie Simcoe
Awards Night
julie@durhamheritagefair.ca

Chris Taylor
Teacher Liaison
chris@durhamheritagefair.ca

Kate Tremblay-Beaton
Teacher Liaison
kate@durhamheritagefair.ca